Abteilungsleiter

Bernd Pawlowski

Telefon: 0231 / 580 14 06
Mobil: 0172 / 29 83 122
E-Mail: bernd.pawlowski@online.de

Männerspielwart / Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Rüdiger Edeling

Telefon: 0231 / 17 29 14
Mobil: 0160 / 946 290 85
E-Mail: r.edeling@gmx.de

Frauenspielwart / Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Moritz Fuß

Mobil: 0172 / 275 88 34
E-Mail: moritz@fussens.de

Jugendspielwart / Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Klaus Rodenberg

Telefon: 0231/ 17 93 90
Mobil: 0173/ 736 82 91
E-Mail: familierodenberg@arcor.de

Kassiererin

Sandra Walter

Mobil: 0173 / 4906809
E-Mail: swalter0306@gmail.com
   

Jugendwart

Björn Hörhold

Mobil: 0160 / 96630589
E-Mail: bjoernhoerhold@web.de

Stv. Jugendwart

Nils Duda

Mobil: 0176 / 41 93 50 14
E-Mail: nils-duda@web.de

Stv. Jugendwartin

Antje Trenkner

Mobil: 0152/27 82 57 62
E-Mail: astrenkner@gmx.de

Elternvertretung

Britta Redecker

Mobil: 0163 / 87 72 040
   

Börsenvertreterin

Anna Rodenberg

Mobil: 0176 / 72 40 06 64
E-Mail: anna.rodenberg@hotmail.de

Stv.Börsenvertreterin

Angela Arauner

Mobil: 0160 / 28 38 464
E-Mail: angela.arauner@web.de

Stv. Kassierer

Klaus Kryn

Telefon: 0231 / 177 08 41
Mobil: 01522 / 10 84 600
E-Mail: k.kryn@sdz.de

Jugendwart

Bastian Edeling

Mobil: 0176 / 30 71 48 61
E-Mail: bastian.edeling@gmx.de

Stv. Jugendwartin

Birgit Siebald

Mobil: 0157 / 52 14 32 88
E-Mail:

aragonbirgit@googlemail.com

Stv.Börsenvertreterin

Alina Wagenknecht

Mobil: 0163 / 87 72 040
E-Mail alinawag@hotmail.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Mirko Kreuzer

Telefon: 0231 / 17 37 54
Mobil: 0171 / 647 80 02
E-Mail: mirko.kreuzer@cnhind.com

SIS-/ Passwesen

Paul Schulte-Coerne

Telefon: 0231 / 17 38 30
Mobil: 0160 / 555 75 39
E-Mail: paul@schulte-coerne.de

Pressewart

Matthias Langrock

Mobil: 0170 / 83 48 435
E-Mail: matthias.langrock@web.de

Stv. Schiedsrichterwart

Tobias Hensel

Mobil: 0172 / 93 39 134
E-Mail: hensel.tobias@googlemail.com

Bewirtungsorganisation

Andrea Rodenberg

Telefon: 0231 / 17 93 90
Mobil: 0171 / 830 26 04
E-Mail: Arodenberg1910@gmail.com

Homepage

Paul Schulte-Coerne

Telefon: 0231 / 17 38 30
Mobil: 0160 / 555 75 39
E-Mail: paul@schulte-coerne.de

Soziale Netzwerke

Jonas Rodenberg

Mobil: 0176 / 62 86 27 88
E-Mail: j.rodenberg@hotmail.de

Homepage

Tobias Hensel

Mobil: 0172 / 93 39 134
E-Mail: hensel.tobias@googlemail.com


Zeugwart

Rüdiger Edeling

Telefon: 0231 / 17 29 14
Mobil: 0160 / 94 62 90 85
E-Mail: r.edeling@gmx.de

Beisitzer Hauptverein

Wilfried Hufer

Telefon: 0231 / 17 12 88
Mobil: 0172/5770774

Beisitzerin Bewirtung

Kerstin Bracke

Mobil: 0175 / 36 28 116
E-Mail: kerstin-bracke@web.de

Beisitzer Veranstaltungsorg.

Dirk Schaeffer

Mobil: 0173 / 283 46 49
E-Mail: dirk.schaeffer.69@gmail.com