Abteilungsleiter

Bernd Pawlowski

Adresse: Zollvereinstr. 39, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 580 14 06
Mobil: 0172 / 29 83 122
E-Mail: bernd.pawlowski@online.de

Männerspielwart / Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Rüdiger Edeling

Adresse: Spichernerstr.7, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 29 14
Mobil: 0160 / 946 290 85
E-Mail: ruediger.edeling@bezreg-arnsberg.nrw.de

Frauenspielwart / Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Moritz Fuß

Adresse: Dorstfelder Hellweg 60, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 41 82
Mobil: 0172 / 275 88 34
E-Mail: moritz@fussens.de

Jugendspielwart / Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Klaus Rodenberg

Adresse: Oerlinghauser Weg 10, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231/ 17 93 90
Mobil: 0173/ 736 82 91
E-Mail: familierodenberg@arcor.de

Kassiererin

Sandra Walter

Adresse:  
Telefon:  
Mobil: 0173 / 4906809
E-Mail: swalter0306@gmail.com

Jugendwart

Björn Hörhold

Adresse: Julius-Vogel-Str. 36, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0160 / 96630589
E-Mail: bjoernhoerhold@web.de

Stv. Jugendwartin

Laura Krone

Adresse: -
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0174 / 9479529
E-Mail: laura.krone@gmx.de

Stv. Kassierer

Klaus Kryn

Adresse: Grevenhecke 26, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 177 08 41
Mobil: -
E-Mail: k.kryn@sdz.de

Jugendwart

Bastian Edeling

Adresse: -
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176 / 30714861
E-Mail:

bastian.edeling@gmx.de

Stv. Jugendwart

Nils Duda

Adresse: Oerlinghauser Weg 8, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176 / 41 93 50 14
E-Mail: nils-duda@web.de

Börsenvertreterin

Anna Rodenberg

Adresse: Oerlinghauser Weg 10, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 93 90
Mobil: 0176 / 72400664
E-Mail: anna.rodenberg@hotmail.de

Zeugwart

Rüdiger Edeling

Adresse: Spichernerstr.7, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 29 14
Mobil: 0160 / 94 62 90 85
E-Mail: ruediger.edeling@bezreg-arnsberg.nrw.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Mirko Kreuzer

Adresse: Arminiusstr. 11, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 37 54
Mobil: 0171 / 647 80 02
E-Mail: mirko.kreuzer@cnhind.com

SIS-/ Passwesen

Paul Schulte-Coerne

Adresse: Varusstr. 21, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 38 30
Mobil: 0160 / 555 75 39
E-Mail: paul@schulte-coerne.de

Stv. Schiedsrichterwart

André Karberg

Adresse: Arminiusstr. 11, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0157 / 36540466
E-Mail: andrekarberg@yahoo.de

Stv. SIS-/ Passwesen

Jochen Brummel

Adresse: Karl-Funke-Str. 39, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 95 64
Mobil: 0170 / 193 51 95
E-Mail: jochenbrummel@gmail.com

Pressewart

Daniel Nagler

Adresse: -
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176 / 70 68 66 55
E-Mail: d.nagler@web.de

Stv. Pressewart

Philipp Lemke

Adresse: -
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176 / 20 99 59 95
E-Mail: philipp.lemke@dokom.net

Stv. Pressewartin

Alina Wagenknecht

Adresse: -
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0176 / 61 35 25 07
E-Mail: alinawag@hotmail.de

Homepage

Paul Schulte-Coerne

Adresse: Varusstr. 21, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 38 30
Mobil: 0160 / 555 75 39
E-Mail: paul@schulte-coerne.de

Homepage

Jonas Rodenberg

Adresse: Oerlinghauser Weg 10, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 93 90
Mobil: 0176 / 62 86 27 88
E-Mail: j.rodenberg@hotmail.de

Sponsorenwart

Jonas Rodenberg

Adresse: Oerlinghauser Weg 10, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 93 90
Mobil: 0176 / 62 86 27 88
E-Mail: j.rodenberg@hotmail.de

Sponsorenwart

Paul Schulte-Coerne

Adresse: Varusstr. 21, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 38 30
Mobil: 0160 / 555 75 39
E-Mail: paul@schulte-coerne.de

Bewirtungsorganisation

Andrea Rodenberg

Adresse: Oerlinghauser Weg 10, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 93 90
Mobil: 0171 / 830 26 04
E-Mail: andrea.rodenberg@hamburg-mannheimer.de

Beisitzerin Bewirt-ungsorganisation

Silke Wagenknecht

Adresse: -
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0173 / 89 42 312
E-Mail: swagenknecht@stadtdo.de

Beisitzerin Handball- organisation

Arthur Spooren

Adresse: Teutoburgerstr. 15, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 13 13
Mobil: 0172 / 522 27 99
E-Mail: arthur.spooren@web.de

Beisitzer Vertrer Gesamtverein

Wilfried Hufer

Adresse: Kortental 3, 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: 0231 / 17 12 88
Mobil: -
E-Mail: -

Beisitzer Veranstaltungsorg.

Dirk Schaeffer

Adresse: Wittenerstr. , 44149 Dortmund
Telefon: -
Mobil: 0173 / 283 46 49
E-Mail: dirk.schaeffer.69@gmail.com